Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Poetry in Motion

A Poetry 101 Lecture from Devon Riddick

I had the honor and pleasure to hold a lecture covering something that changed my life: poetry. Specials thanks to everyone who assisted with coverage, showing up, and allowing me to basically yap for almost an hour lol. Poetry is time stamp in present consciousnesses and i hope i sparked some creatives flames!

#ArchivesRadio

Discussion about this podcast

VonnThePoet’s Substack
Archives Radio
A safe space for creativity. Archives Radio is a podcast made by Devon Riddick interviewing creatives and discussing the needed topics for creative minds. To support me, follow my Substack and Social Media.
IG: VonnThePoet
SS: https://substack.com/@vonnthepoet?r=487din&utm_campaign=profile&utm_medium=profile-page